Wed, 11 Aug



A concert at Monsieur Zimmermann's Café / Innsbruck

Imagine yourself in 18th century Leipzig on a Friday afternoon. You just had to push open the door of Monsieur Zimmermann's Café to hear the Collegium Musicum conducted by Georg Philip Telemann and then by Jean-Sébastien Bach.

Registrations are closed
See other events
A concert at Monsieur Zimmermann's Café / Innsbruck

Heure et lieu

11 Aug 2021, 20:00

Innsbruck, Schloßstraße 20, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria

À propos de l'événement

Concert program 

Georg Philipp TELEMANN / Fantasia No.6 in G major for bass viol TWV 40:30

Georg Philipp TELEMANN / Trio Sonata in G major BWV 1038

Johann Sebastian BACH / Partita n ° 3 for solo violin BWV 1006: Prelude to partita n ° 3 for solo violin BWV 1006

Johann Sebastian BACH / Quartet in E minor TWV 43: e4, New quartets in 6 suites

Georg Philipp TELEMANN / Prelude in B major from Well-Tempered Clavier I BWV 866

Johann Sebastian BACH / Sonata in trio in B flat major H.578, Wq.161 / 2 for flute, violin and basso continuo

Carl Philipp Emanuel BACH / Fantasy in A major for solo flute TWV 40:02

Georg Philipp TELEMANN / Sonata prima in A major TWV 43: A1, from the 6 Quadri

Partager cet événement